Faculty

Administration

 
Dr. Todd Smith, Superintendent
smitht@louisiana.k12.mo.us


Mr. Bobby Spoonster, LMS Principal
Foster Care Point of Contact
spoonsterb@louisiana.k12.mo.us


Mrs. Faye Raney, LMS Secretary
raneyf@louisiana.k12.mo.us


Mrs. Trisha Brooks, LMS Counselor
brookst@louisiana.k12.mo.us


Mrs. Lacy White, Curriculum Director
whitel@louisiana.k12.mo.us


Mr. Ryan Griffin, Activities Director
griffinr@louisiana.k12.mo.us


Dr. John Picone, Special Education Director
piconej@louisiana.k12.mo.us
573-754-6181


Mrs. Jennifer House, School Nurse
housej@louisiana.k12.mo.us


Mrs. Christy Anderson, Food Service Director
andersonc@louisiana.k12.mo.us


   
Middle School Faculty

 
Mrs. Benita Asquith
Special Education Paraprofessional
asquithb@louisiana.k12.mo.us


 
Mrs. Shelby (Brown) Boswell
8th Grade English Language Arts
browns@louisiana.k12.mo.us


Ms. Arianna Brewer
Paraprofessional
brewera@louisiana.k12.mo.us

 
Mrs. Tina Chidster
Special Education
chidstet@louisiana.k12.mo.us


 
Mr. Tommy Fallert
Physical Education
tfallert@louisiana.k12.mo.us


Mrs. Becky Henderson
District Librarian
hendersb@louisiana.k12.mo.us


 
Mr. Calvin Jesberg
Social Studies
jesbergc@louisiana.k12.mo.us


Mr. Jared Kilpack
Vocal Music
kilpackj@louisiana.k12.mo.us


 
Mrs. Sheryl Mills
Special Education
millss@louisiana.k12.mo.us


Ms. Becky Monachino
Alternative Education
monachinob@louisiana.k12.mo.us

 
Ms. Lindsey O'Hara
Vo-Ag
oharal@louisiana.k12.mo.us


 
Mrs. Jenny Palmer
6th Grade English Language Arts
palmerj@louisiana.k12.mo.us


Mr. Gregory Pitzer
Physical Education/ISD
pitzerg@louisiana.k12.mo.us


 
Mrs. Tawnya (McMillen) Reynolds
Mathematics/Science
mcmillet@louisiana.k12.mo.us


Mrs. Tracy Stringer
Science
grahamt@louisiana.k12.mo.us


Ms. Debbie Triplett
Art
tripletd@louisiana.k12.mo.us


Ms. Leah Waddell
Social Studies
waddelll@louisiana.k12.mo.us


 
Mrs. Rena Waddell
7th Grade English Language Arts
waddellr@louisiana.k12.mo.us


Mrs. Liz Wallace
Mathematics
wallacel@louisiana.k12.mo.us


Mrs. Rose Wilburn
Instrumental Music
wilburnr@louisiana.k12.mo.us