Faculty

Administration

 
Dr. Todd Smith, Superintendent
smitht@louisiana.k12.mo.us


Mr. Bobby Spoonster, LMS Principal
Foster Care Point of Contact
Title 9 Coordinator
Wellness Coordinator
McKenny Vento Homeless Liaison
spoonsterb@louisiana.k12.mo.us


Mrs. Faye Raney, LMS Secretary
raneyf@louisiana.k12.mo.us


Mrs. Trisha Brooks, LMS Counselor
brookst@louisiana.k12.mo.us


Mrs. Lacy White, Curriculum Director
whitel@louisiana.k12.mo.us


Mr. Ryan Griffin, Activities Director
griffinr@louisiana.k12.mo.us


Dr. John Picone, Special Education Director
piconej@louisiana.k12.mo.us
573-754-6181


Mrs. Jennifer House, School Nurse
housej@louisiana.k12.mo.us


Mrs. Christy Anderson, Food Service Director
andersonc@louisiana.k12.mo.us


   
Middle School Faculty

 
Mrs. Shaylen Bailey
6th Grade English Language Arts
baileys@louisiana.k12.mo.us
https://sites.google.com/louisiana.k12.mo.us/bailey/home?authuser=1
 
 
Mrs. Shelby (Brown) Boswell
8th Grade English Language Arts
boswells@louisiana.k12.mo.us


Ms. Arianna Brewer
Paraprofessional
brewera@louisiana.k12.mo.us

 
Mrs. Tina Chidster
Special Education
chidstert@louisiana.k12.mo.us


 
Mr. Tommy Fallert
Physical Education
tfallert@louisiana.k12.mo.us


Mrs. Sheryl Harding
Special Education
hardings@louisiana.k12.mo.us
 
Mrs. Becky Henderson
District Librarian
hendersonb@louisiana.k12.mo.us


 
Mr. Calvin Jesberg
Social Studies
jesbergc@louisiana.k12.mo.us


Mr. Jared Kilpack
Vocal Music
kilpackj@louisiana.k12.mo.us


 
Ms. Emily Love
Art
lovee@louisiana.k12.mo.us
 
 
Mrs. Maggie Neff
7th Grade English Language Arts
neffm@louisiana.k12.mo.us
 
 
Ms. Lindsey O'Hara
Vo-Ag
oharal@louisiana.k12.mo.us
https://sites.google.com/louisiana.k12.mo.us/lamoffaaged/home


 
Mr. Gregory Pitzer
Physical Education/Alternative/ISD
pitzerg@louisiana.k12.mo.us


 
Mrs. Jennifer Prater
Library Aide
praterj@louisiana.k12.mo.us
https://sites.google.com/louisiana.k12.mo.us/mrs-prater/home

 
 
Mrs. Tawnya (McMillen) Reynolds
Mathematics/Science
reynoldst@louisiana.k12.mo.us
sites.google.com/louisiana.k12.mo.us/reynolds


Mr. Josh Stettes
Band
stettesj@louisiana.k12.mo.us
 
 
Mrs. Tracy (Graham) Stringer
Science
stringert@louisiana.k12.mo.us
sites.google.com/louisiana.k12.mo.us/stringerslab


Ms. Leah Waddell
Social Studies
waddelll@louisiana.k12.mo.us
sites.google.com/louisiana.k12.mo.us/waddell


 
Mrs. Liz Wallace
Mathematics
wallacel@louisiana.k12.mo.us
sites.google.com/louisiana.k12.mo.us/wallacel